
LED LIGHTING ACCESSORIES · L806-6SW
The L806-6SW six-way LED light distributor provides six connections for compatible low-voltage furniture lighting. Its Rev0 datasheet specifies 12–24V DC and a rated current of 7A at 12V or 3.5A at 24V.
Organize compatible low-voltage LED lighting connections in one compact distributor.
Match the chosen supply voltage, connector type and polarity to the complete lighting system.
Keep the combined connected load within 7A at 12V or 3.5A at 24V.
Standard 0.15 m cable length; request a custom length with your project details.
| Model / SKU | L806-6SW | Category | Furniture lighting accessories |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rated voltage | 12–24V DC | Connections | Six-way |
| Rated current at 12V | 7A | Rated current at 24V | 3.5A |
| Lead length | 0.15 m; customizable | Wire type | 20 AWG |
| Wire section | 0.51 mm² | Wire listing | UL Listed (wire, per datasheet) |
| Material | PVC + copper | Available finish | Black / White (per datasheet) |
| Housing dimensions | 58.5 × 38 × 10 mm (supplied drawing) | Safety class | Class III |
| Connection arrangement | Parallel or serial (datasheet wording; confirm circuit configuration) | IP rating | Not specified in supplied datasheet |
Confirm connector geometry and the actual parallel/serial wiring arrangement against the approved sample before installation. This distributor is a connection accessory, not a power supply.
The supplied L806-6SW Rev0 datasheet lists Class III, CE, RoHS and REACH, and states that the wire is UL Listed. Request current supporting documents for the exact product configuration and destination market. It does not specify UKCA or an IP rating.

Use the L806-6SW distributor to organize compatible low-voltage lighting connections in cabinets, wardrobes and furniture installations. Specify 12V or 24V DC and check the combined load against the rated current.
The source datasheet mentions “parallel or serial” but does not provide a wiring diagram for each arrangement. Confirm the required circuit topology, polarity, mating plugs, power supply and sensor compatibility before ordering or installation.
For a project quotation, send the supply voltage, light load, connector specification, cable length and preferred finish.

Its datasheet lists a rated voltage of 12–24V DC. Select compatible lights, power supply and connectors for one system voltage.
The datasheet specifies 7A at 12V DC or 3.5A at 24V DC. It does not specify an individual port current limit.
Yes. The listed lead length is 0.15 m, with custom length available by quotation.
The Rev0 datasheet lists black and white finish options. Confirm your preferred finish and connector configuration in the quote request.
No. The supplied datasheet describes the wire as UL Listed; request current evidence for any certification required for the finished assembly.
CONTACT US
Copyright © 2026 NewThingLine Limited. All rights reserved.